Past SSC members

A

Anderson, Robert – USA
Co-Chair of the Parameter Definition Committee and Past SSC Co-Chair (2007-2011)

boba@ldeo.columbia.edu

231 Comer Building Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory P.O. Box 1000 Palisades 10964 USA – USA

Tel:+1-845-365-8508

Andersson, Per – SWEDEN
Past SSC Member

Per.Andersson@nrm.se

Laboratory for Isotope Geology Swedish Museum of Natural History Box 50007 104 05 Stockholm – SWEDEN

Tel:+46-8-5195-4038

B

Boyd, Philip – AUSTRALIA
Past SSC Member

philip.boyd@utas.edu.au

Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies University of Tasmania Sandy Bay Campus IMAS Building Hobart TAS 7001 – AUSTRALIA

Tel:+61-3-6226-8554

Boyle, Ed – USA
Past SSC Co-Chair (2012-2017)

eaboyle@MIT.EDU

Dept. of Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences
 Massachusetts Institute of Technology
 77 Massachusetts Ave.
 Cambridge MA 02139-4307 – USA

Tel:+1-617-253-3388

Bruland, Ken – USA
Past SSC Member

bruland@ucsc.edu

Ocean Sciences Department University of California Santa Cruz, CA 95064 – USA

Tel:+1-831-459-4587

C

Cai, Pinghe – CHINA
Past SSC Member

caiph@xmu.edu.cn

State Key Laboratory of Marine Environmental Science Xiamen University Xiamen 361005 – CHINA

Tel:+86-592-218-2811

Cutter, Greg – USA
Past Co-Chair of the Standards and Intercalibration Committee

gcutter@odu.edu

Department of Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences Old Dominion University 4600 Elkhorn Ave. Norfolk, VA 23529-0276 – USA

Tel:+1-757-683-4929

D

Dai, Minhan – CHINA
Past SSC Member

mdai@xmu.edu.cn

Marine Environmental Laboratory Xiamen University Xiamen, 361005 – CHINA

Tel:+86-592-218-2132

de Baar, Hein – THE NETHERLANDS
Past SSC Member

debaar@xs4all.nl

Netherlands Institute for Sea Research (NIOZ) PO Box 59 1790 AB Den Burg – THE NETHERLANDS

Tel:+31-222-369-465

Demina, Luidmila – RUSSIA
Past SSC Member

ldemina@ocean.ru

P.P.Shirshov Institute of Oceanology Russian academy of sciences (IO RAS) 36, Nakhimovskii prospect, Moscow, 117997 – RUSSIA

Tel:+7 -499-129-21-45

F

Frank, Martin – GERMANY
Past SSC Member

mfrank@geomar.de

GEOMAR Helmholtz Centre for Ocean Research Kiel Wischhofstrasse 1-3 24148 Kiel – GERMANY

Tel:+49-431-600-2218

G

Gamo, Toshitaka – JAPAN
Past SSC Member

gamo@aori.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Department of Chemical Oceanography Atmosphere & Ocean Research Institute The University of Tokyo 5-1-5, Kashiwanoha Kashiwa-shi, Chiba 277-8564 – JAPAN

Tel:+81-4-7136-6080

Garcia-Orellana, Jordi – SPAIN
Past SSC Member

jordi.garcia@uab.cat

Grup de Física de les Radiacions (C3-344) Facultat de Ciències Campus Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona 08193 Cerdanyola del Vallès Catalunya – SPAIN

Tel:+34-93-586-8285

H

Hatje, Vanessa – BRAZIL
Past SSC Member

vanessahatje@gmail.com

Instituto de Química Departamento de Química Analítica Universidade Federal da Bahia Rua Barão de Geremoabo, 147 Campus Ondina, Salvador, Bahia, 40170-290 – BRAZIL

Tel:+55-71-32355166

Henderson, Gideon M. – UNITED KINGDOM
Past SSC Co-Chair (2007-2012)

Gideon.Henderson@earth.ox.ac.uk

Department of Earth Sciences South Parks Road Oxford OX1 3AN – UNITED KINGDOM

Tel:+44-(0)1865-282-123

Ho, Tung-Yuan – TAIWAN
Past SSC Member

tyho@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Research Center for Environmental Changes Academia Sinica 128 Academia Road, Section 2, Nankang, Taipei, 115 – TAIWAN

Tel:+886-2-2653-9885 ext. 858/815

J

Jenkins, Bill – USA
Past SSC Member

wjenkins@whoi.edu

Dept. M.C.&G., MS#25 Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution Woods Hole, MA 02543 – USA

Tel:+1-508-289-2554

L

Lam, Phoebe – USA
Past SSC Co-Chair (2017-2019)

pjlam@ucsc.edu

Department of Ocean Sciences University of California, Santa Cruz 1156 High St Santa Cruz, CA 95064 – USA

Tel:+1- 831-459-4587

M

Maldonado, Maite – CANADA
Past SSC Member

mmaldona@eos.ubc.ca

Department of Earth and Ocean Sciences University of Brithish Columbia 6270 University Blvd. Vancouver, B.C. V6T 1Z4 – CANADA

Tel:+1-604-822-4198

Marchal, Olivier – USA
Past SSC Member

omarchal@whoi.edu

Department of Geology and Geophysics Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution Woods Hole, MA 02543 – USA

Tel:+1-508-289-3374

Masque, Pere – AUSTRALIA
Past SSC Member

Pere.Masque@uab.cat

School of Science. Edith Cowan University 270 Joondalup Drive, Joondalup WA 6027 – AUSTRALIA

Tel:+61-(0)475 238 922

Measures, Chris – USA
Past Co-Chair of the Data Management Committee (2007-2013)

chrism@soest.hawaii.edu

Department of Oceanography University of Hawai`i at Manoa 1000 Pope Road Marine Sciences Building Honolulu, HI 96822 – USA

Tel:+1-808-956-8693

N

Niencheski, Luis Felipe – BRAZIL
Past SSC Member

dqmhidro@furg.br

Fundação Universidade Federal do Rio Grande, Rua Eng. Alfredo Huch, 475 Centro, CEP: 96201-900 Rio Grande/RS – BRAZIL

Tel:: +55-0532-302000 x136

O

Orians, Kristin – CANADA
Past SSC Member

korians@eos.ubc.ca

Department of Earth & Ocean Sciences, Oceanography University of British Columbia 6270 University Blvd. Vancouver, B.C. V6T 1Z4 – CANADA

Tel:+1-604-822-6571

Orr, James – FRANCE
Past SSC Member

James.Orr@lsce.ipsl.fr

LSCE/IPSL, Laboratoire des Sciences du Climat et de l\’Environnement CEA-CNRS-UVSQ F-91191 Gif-sur-Yvette Cedex – FRANCE

Tel:+33-(0)1-69-083 -973

P

Pahnke, Katharina – GERMANY
Past SSC Member

k.pahnke@icbm.de

Max Planck Research Group -Marine Isotope Geochemistry- Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment (ICBM) Carl-von-Ossietzky University Oldenburg Carl-von-Ossietzky-Str. 9-11 26129 Oldenburg – GERMANY

Tel:+49-(0)441-798-3328

R

Rijkenberg, Micha – THE NETHERLANDS
Past SSC Member

micharijkenberg@yahoo.com.au

Royal Netherlands Institute for Sea Research PO BOX 59 1790 AB Den Burg (Texel) – THE NETHERLANDS

Tel:

Robinson, Carol – UNITED KINGDOM
Past SSC Member

Carol.Robinson@uea.ac.uk

School of Environmental Sciences University of East Anglia Norwich NR4 7TJ – UNITED KINGDOM

Tel:+44-(0)1603-593174

Roychoudhury, Alakendra – SOUTH AFRICA
Past SSC Member

roy@sun.ac.za

Department of Earth Sciences University of Stellenbosch Stellenbosch, 7602 – SOUTH AFRICA

Tel:+27-(0)21-808-3124

Rutgers van der Loeff, Michiel – GERMANY
Past SSC Member

Michiel.Rutgers.v.d.Loeff@awi.de

AWI Marine Geochemistry Alfred-Wegener Institute for Polar and Marine Research Am Handelshafen 12 27570 Bremerhaven – GERMANY

Tel:+49-471-4831-1259

S

Sarthou, Geraldine – FRANCE
Past SSC Member

Geraldine.Sarthou@univ-brest.fr

LEMAR- UMR CNRS 6539- IUEM University of Brest Technopole Brest Iroise Place Nicolas Copernic F – 29280 Plouzane – FRANCE

Tel:+33-(0)298-498-655

Schlitzer, Reiner – GERMANY
Past SSC Co-Chair (2013-2017) and Past Co-Chair of the Data Management Committee (2007-2012)

Reiner.Schlitzer@awi.de

Alfred Wegener Institute Columbusstrasse (Building D-1160) D-27568 Bremerhaven – GERMANY

Tel:+49(471)4831-1559

Semiletov, Igor – USA
Past SSC Member

igorsm@iarc.uaf.edu

International Arctic Research Center 930 Koyukuk Drive P.O. Box 757340 Fairbanks, Alaska 99775-7340 – USA

Tel:+1-907-474-6286

Singh, Sunil Kumar – INDIA
Past SSC Member

sunil@nio.org

CSIR – National Institute of Oceanography Dona Paula Goa – 403 004 – INDIA

Tel:+91 832 2450 660

Sohrin, Yoshiki – JAPAN
Past SSC Member

sohrin@scl.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Laboratory of Hydrospheric Environment-Analytical Chemistry Institute for Chemical Research Kyoto University Gokasho, Uji, Kyoto 611-0011 – JAPAN

Tel:+81-(0)-774-38-3100

T

Turner, David – SWEDEN
Past SSC Member

david.turner@marine.gu.se

Department of Marine Sciences University of Gothenburg BOX 461 SE-405 30 Gothenburg – SWEDEN

Tel:+46 31 786 9054

W

Wagener, Angela – BRAZIL
Past SSC Member

angela@puc-rio.br

Departamento de Quimica Pontificia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro 22453-900 Rio de Janeiro – BRAZIL

Tel:+55-21-3527-1809

Z

Zhang, Jing – JAPAN
Past SSC Member

jzhang@sci.u-toyama.ac.jp

Environmental Biology and Chemistry Graduate School of Science and Engineering Toyama University Gofuku 3190, Toyama, 9308555 – JAPAN

Tel:+81-76445-6665

Rechercher